感言

閱讀我們的病人在說什麼!

stars_5我最近搬到社區, 和我一直在尋找一個新的牙醫. 本地媽媽叫我去醫生. 陳的辦公室, 和我第一次訪問是一個驚喜!

他的診所是新的,很乾淨. 博士. 陳帶我在診所參觀, 並給我看了他的小工具. 他是偉大的和我的孩子, 並且能夠做到兩者的完整檢查和清洗. 我有一個 18 月齡, 所以我也不是很樂觀,他可以做任何事, 但他換上了卡通, 而似乎是一個很好的分心. 他很溫柔的孩子們, 讓他們事後挑選出精品. 他有一些很好的玩具,所以他們很開心!

總體, 工作人員友好和樂於助人. 似乎每個人都充滿活力和激情,他們做什麼. 這是方便的,以及因為它們直接涉及保險. 再次感謝博士. Chan和團隊!

– 恭大號. 5 出來的 5 星星上 6/15/2017

stars_5我打破了我的牙齒, 不把它修好, 然後它開始傷害. 於是抬頭 604 在主要的牙 41 在互聯網上,給他們打個電話. 基蒂適合我在同一天日程. 看到了博士. 陳和他是新老闆. 非常好的人.

他做緊急的根管,立即帶我的痛苦. 它很快就完成太,它沒有傷害. 團隊也很友好. 給他們一個機會, 和一定會回來.

– Dilpreet S. 5 出來的 5 星星上 2/28/2017

stars_5我在博士 Yelp 上看到所有的好的評論. 吳的牙科實踐,決定帶我爺爺去查閱他的假牙,因為他並沒有一直戴著周由於他的牙齒傷害.

迎接我們的是是絕對的情人並高興地與身邊的小貓. 她使我感到舒服的爺爺和剛剛好與他交談時他一個勁地說關於他的牙齒.

它什麼時候輪到我們, 我們是去看醫生. 吳. 她馬上去工作, 簽出他的牙齒,聽我爺爺的問題. 她是很有學問和非常徹底解釋事情. 她聽我爺爺為我擔憂,因為他是怕疼,很溫柔地對待他身體和用詞.

我們結束了拉 6 包括我的爺爺的橋樑在同一天的牙齒! 非常高興我們能夠做的一切真的諮詢的一天. 它雖快,甚至我的爺爺的過程真的很害怕 (他告訴我後,醫管局!), 他們盡力使我們感到安心. 他極力誇讚他們後都.

一切的一切 – 我很高興,我把我的爺爺帶到這個地方,看起來我們能夠得到他的假牙修復在不到一周! 我們下星期一再去體檢,撿起來. 我們還得到了小小的折扣上一切我爺爺正在高級,因為他有沒有牙科保險. 我們首次訪問 – 這是很大. 希望我們的下一次訪問將會只是令人愉快.

我想說謝謝你到博士. 塞西莉亞Ng和工作人員。除了是一個偉大的牙醫, 博士. 吳有神經肌肉的原理非常了解。當我了解, 非理想吃, 它可以有一個負面的影響。有些人可以體驗頭, 頸部, 肌肉疼痛, 或磨損的牙齒。它也能影響神經, 減少強度, 平衡, 和靈活性。她能夠評估和溶液中創建自定義 (可拆卸) 矯形適合在我的下牙。這是矯正訓練我的下巴自然的位置更放鬆, 從而使平衡向顎肌當它們被關閉,並且在靜止位置。這種平衡延伸到我的肩膀上, 頸部, 頭, 和背, 説明提供對齊方式, 穩定, 性和舒適性。我完全推薦更多的人訪問博士. 如果你相信你的下巴是未對齊的吳, 或者,如果你從任何一個窮人莖咬的痛苦。這是一個偉大的治療選擇,並給了我更多的信心和完整的健康的人更完整的整體感覺.

 – 由馬特·彭納。 5 出來的 5 星星上 12/09/2016

stars_5

我不能誇大自己的牙醫是關切集中在使病人舒適的辦公室裡正在進行專業成長 – 從使用簡單和有效的電子郵件提醒系統創造一個溫暖和友好的環境在辦公室一次病人那裡獲取. 博士. Ng和在主要41笑臉中心是所有這些事情。


超越牙科維修重點放在快速、 無痛苦的工作, 博士. 吳有説明我管理慢性偏頭痛條件已成為稍微比頭痛或一年兩個. 我沒去微笑中心由於博士. 吳的專業興趣下巴對齊與偏頭痛的關係, 但我很感謝它. 它已有價值全面頭痛管理方案的一部分.

 – 由禮W. 5 出來的 5 星星上 29/08/2016

stars_5

所以我只是昨天我大括弧. 博士. 吳是為我做的人,她是真的很棒! 她那樣做漂亮和溫柔因此我們沒有遇到任何問題都. 再一次。. 一切都很好,像往常一樣! 我也要感謝所有的工作人員也幫我通過這一過程.

在診所裡的每個人都是很好! 這個診所絕對是一個好的地方去當你想要有正畸和更多!!! 我現在希望能看到最好的結果. 好激動,等不及要看看.

– Monsour C 5 出來的 5 星星上 29/06/2016

stars_5

主要的微笑中心 41 是一個真正溫暖的歡迎診所. 我覺得很特別,每次給他們打電話或在走路時, 米蒂接待員知道我和她是總是那麼友好和甜趕上你. 博士. 塞西莉亞吳已被真的很好的照顧我的牙從基本的清潔工作與智慧牙的處理建議,並改變了我的如何照顧我自己的牙齒的習慣。我感謝這個團隊不只是為其優良的服務,但也作為一名學生,他們已經幫我從學校充分利用我的牙科福利. 微笑中心照顧你的牙齒把最燦爛的微笑在你臉上 :3 再次感謝

– 吉米 · L 5 出來的 5 星星上 17/05/2016stars_5

男子! 這個診所是我去過最好的診所. 那裡所有的人都很好! 他們實際上照顧你從開始到結束! 他們對我真的很棒! 我很樂意隨時很快再回來!

– Monsour C 5 出來的 5 星星上 13/05/2016

Testimonials

Read what our patients are saying!

stars_5I moved to the community recently, and I was looking for a new dentist. A local mom referred me to Dr. Chan’s office, and my first visit was a pleasant surprise!

His clinic is new and very clean. Dr. Chan took me on a tour of the clinic, and showed me his gadgets. He was great with my kids, and was able to do a full check-up and cleaning of both of them. I have an 18 month old, so I wasn’t very hopeful he could have done anything, but he put on a cartoon, and that seemed like a good distraction. He was very gentle with the kids, and let them pick out toys afterwards. He had some good toys so they were quite happy!

Overall, the staff members were friendly and helpful. Everyone seemed energetic and passionate about what they do. It was convenient as well because they dealt with the insurance directly. Thanks again Dr. Chan and team!

– Christine L. 5 out of 5 stars on 6/15/2017

stars_5I broke my tooth, didn’t get it fixed, and then it started to hurt. So I looked up 604 Dental at Main 41 on the internet and gave them a call. Kitty fit me in the schedule the same day. I saw Dr. Chan and he is the new owner. Very nice guy.

He did an emergency root canal and took me out of pain immediately. It was done very quickly too and it didn’t hurt. The team is very friendly as well. Gave them a chance, and will definitely go back.

– Dilpreet S. 5 out of 5 stars on 2/28/2017

stars_5I saw all the good reviews on Yelp for Dr. Ng’s dental practice and decided to bring my Grandpa to check out his dentures because he hasn’t been wearing them for weeks due to his teeth hurting.

We were greeted by Kitty who is an absolute sweetheart and is a pleasure to be around with. She made my grandpa feel comfortable and just had a good conversation with him when he was rambling on about his teeth.

When it was our turn, we went in to see Dr. Ng. Right away she went to work, checking out his teeth and listening to my grandpa’s problems. She was very knowledgeable and explained things very thoroughly. She listened to my concerns for my grandpa because he’s afraid of pain and was very gentle with him physically and with words.

We ended up pulling 6 teeth out including a bridge for my gramps the same day! So glad we were able to do everything the day of consultation really. It was fast and even though my grandpa was really scared for the procedure (he told me after ha!), they did their best to make us feel at ease. He raved about all of them after.

All in all – I’m very glad I brought my Grandpa to this place and it seems we’re able to get his dentures repaired in less than a week! We go back next Monday to checkup and pick them up. We also got a small discount on everything for my Grandpa being a senior since he has no dental insurance. For our first visit – this was great. Hopefully our next visit will be just as pleasant.

I’d like to say thank you to Dr. Cecilia Ng and staff.  Besides being a great dentist, Dr. Ng has a great understanding of neuromuscular principles.  As I learned, I have a non-ideal bite, which can have a negative affect.  Some people can experience head, neck, muscle pain, or worn out teeth.  It can also affect nerves, diminishing strength, balance, and flexibility.  She was able to evaluate and the solution was creating a custom (removable) orthotic that fits around my bottom teeth.  This orthotic is training my jaw to relax more in a natural position, thus bringing balance to the jaw muscles when they are closed and in resting position.  This balance extends to my shoulders, neck, head, and back, helping to provide alignment, stability, and comfort.  I totally recommend more people to visit Dr. Ng if you believe your jaw to be misaligned, or if you’re suffering from anything that stems from a poor bite.  This has been a great treatment option and has given me more confidence and a more complete overall feeling of a complete healthy person.

 – by Matt Penner.  5 out of 5 stars on 12/09/2016

stars_5

I can’t overstate the importance of a dentist who is concerned with ongoing professional growth in an office that is centered around making the patient comfortable – from using a simple and effective email reminder system to creating a warm and friendly environment in the office once the patient gets there. Dr. Ng and the Smile Center at Main 41st are all of those things. 


Beyond dental maintenance with a focus on quick and pain-free work, Dr. Ng has helped me manage a chronic migraine condition which has become little more than a headache or two a year. I didn’t go to the Smile Center because of Dr. Ng’s professional interest in the relationship between jaw alignment and migraines, but I’m grateful for it. It has been a valuable part of a comprehensive headache management regimen.

 – by Eli W.  5 out of 5 stars on 29/08/2016

stars_5

So I just got my braces yesterday. Dr. Ng was the one who did it for me and she was really great at it! She did it nice and gentle as a result we didn’t have any problem at all. Again.. Everything went well as usual! I also want to thank all the staff too for helping me through this process.

Everyone in the clinic is nice! This clinic is definitely a good place to go when you want to have orthodontic and more!!! I am now hoping to see the best result. I’m so excited and I cannot wait to see the it.

– Monsour C 5 out of 5 stars on 29/06/2016

stars_5

Smile Center on Main 41 is a really warm welcoming clinic. I feel very special every time when I call them or walk in, Kitty the receptionist knows me and she is always so friendly and sweet to catch up with you. Dr. Cecilia Ng has been taking really good care of my teeth from basic cleaning to recommendations with dealing with wisdom teeth and has changed my habits of how I take care of my own teeth.I thank this team not just for their excellent service but also as a student they have helped me to fully use my dental benefits from school. Smile Center takes care of your teeth to put the best smile in your face :3 Thanks again

– Jimmy L 5 out of 5 stars on 17/05/2016stars_5

Man! this clinic is the best clinic I have ever been. All the people there are really nice! They actually take care of you from the beginning till the end! They treated me really great! I would love to come back again anytime soon!

– Monsour C 5 out of 5 stars on 13/05/2016